Notebook | Joannie Houle
Notebook | Joannie Houle
Notebook | Joannie Houle
Notebook | Joannie Houle

Notebook | Joannie Houle

Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What could be better than lighting a candle and taking some time to put your ideas and thoughts down in a pretty notebook? We have been following Joannie Houle's work for several years now and we continue to be enamored with her playful illustrations and inspiring color palettes. We are proud to be able to offer a small selection of her beautiful products.

Description : Paperback bound notebook with 60 lined pages. The cover illustration is a reproduction of an original work by Joannie Houle. Soft cover with a matte and soft finish. Illustrated, printed and assembled by hand in Montreal.
*Colors may vary slightly from the image you see on the screen.

Dimensions : 6" x 8.5"

Joannie Houle is an artist and illustrator passionate about the botanical world and the pretty things of everyday life. She mainly uses watercolor and gouache for the design of her illustrations and original works. Her unique style is inspired by nature and is imbued with a touch of nostalgia and femininity. 

For more information : joanniehoule.com

Carnet de notes | Joannie Houle
Carnet de notes | Joannie Houle
Carnet de notes | Joannie Houle
Carnet de notes | Joannie Houle

Carnet de notes | Joannie Houle

Prix régulier $16.00
Frais de livraison calculés à la caisse.

Quoi de mieux que d'allumer une bougie tout en transcrivant nos idées et nos pensées dans un joli carnet de note? Nous suivons Joannie Houle depuis plusieurs années déjà et son travail nous émerveille par sa douceur et ses couleurs inspirantes. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir vous proposer une petite sélection de ses beaux produits.

Description : Carnet de note de 60 pages lignées à reliure brochée. L'illustration en couverture est la reproduction d'une oeuvre originale de Joannie Houle. Couverture souple au fini mat et doux. Illustré, imprimé et assemblé à la main à Montréal.
*Les couleurs peuvent varier légèrement de l'image que vous voyez à l'écran.

Dimensions : 6 po x 8,5 po

Joannie Houle est une artiste et illustratrice passionnée par l'univers botanique et les jolies choses du quotidien. Elle utilise principalement l'aquarelle et la gouache pour la conception de ses illustrations et oeuvres originales. Son style unique s'inspire de la nature et est empreint d'une touche de nostalgie et de féminité.

Pour plus d'information : joanniehoule.com